Pause.

Alright, so if you’ve been keeping up with my story “Boxed In,” you’d see that Part 5 is coming up. I’ve been hammering away at this piece every day this week. I have to pause for a moment, though, and take a coffee break. I’m empty, tired, and flat-out brain dead from this week.

Thank you so much for being a reader, but I must take a day (or three) to focus on me and what’s on my plate.

I want to say please make sure you’re taking care of yourself, as well.

Also, this would be a fantastic time for you to give me some feedback on the story, elicit some thoughts and constructive criticism.

There’s more on its way, so be sure to follow me if you haven’t already.

Thanks again and have a great day!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Pause.

Leave a Reply

